TGP4
The Gang Plays 4s

Joined Jan 20, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
add cloud for stuff

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 Steel N.Amer 0-0
Season 10 Steel N.Amer 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Cloud/ Joker
   
[U:1:118465751]
Leader - (Jan 21, 2017 - Apr 13, 2017)
  Snuggle
   
[U:1:123530497]
Leader - (Jan 23, 2017 - Apr 12, 2017)
  Greased Lightning
   
[U:1:139417601]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Something Familiar
   
[U:1:196207511]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Apr 22, 2017)
  Espeon
   
[U:1:132943607]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Feb 17, 2017)
  Banna Bread
   
[U:1:171910929]
Member - (Feb 16, 2017 - Apr 30, 2017)
  Na
   
[U:1:223734117]
Member - (Feb 17, 2017 - Apr 10, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
FBI Fcuk Boy Intelligence TGP4 The Gang Plays 4s 2/14/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)