-TSC-
The Salty Cult

Joined Jan 21, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are so salty that it's like we placed second place in kahoot.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Steel 0-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Junkerz [TwitchyLiam ]
   
[U:1:173215734]
Leader - (Jan 21, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  Papa Rain Thot Pat [Papa Rain]
   
[U:1:212827062]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  walt rewind LAN [pancakess y]
   
[U:1:67446172]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  StarCrash [StarCrash]
   
[U:1:155356494]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  Snoop Jayy tradet [Snoop Jayy ]
   
[U:1:141594172]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  Bitter [Bitter]
   
[U:1:112657878]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  Spergy [Spergy]
   
[U:1:66538699]
Member - (Jan 23, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  Holger Holg [Holger Holg]
   
[U:1:98736744]
Member - (Feb 1, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  walt rewind LAN [walt rewind ]
   
[U:1:67446172]
Member - (Feb 26, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs