-TSC-
The Salty Cult

Joined Jan 21, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are so salty that it's like we placed second place in kahoot.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-0
Season 23 NA Steel 0-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  TwitchyLiam made a
   
[U:1:173215734]
Leader - (Jan 21, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)
  Papa Rain
   
[U:1:212827062]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  pancakess you
   
[U:1:67446172]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  StarCrash
   
[U:1:155356494]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  Snoop Jayy tradet
   
[U:1:141594172]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  Bitter
   
[U:1:112657878]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  Spergy
   
[U:1:66538699]
Member - (Jan 23, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  Holger Holg
   
[U:1:98736744]
Member - (Feb 1, 2017 - Feb 26, 2017)
  walt rewind LAN
   
[U:1:67446172]
Member - (Feb 26, 2017 - Apr 14, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST