{AuFl}
Australium Flash

Joined Jan 24, 2017

Team Status: Not Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - *N.A. New Teams

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
A group of casuals going competitive.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 *N.A. New Teams 0-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 21 Players
  Tenebrae
   
[U:1:350588227]
Leader - Jan 24, 2017 / 2:32 PM (ET)
  Nox Atra
   
[U:1:171983474]
Member - Feb 10, 2017 / 5:38 PM (ET)
  Chewbacca
   
[U:1:81662197]
Member - Feb 10, 2017 / 5:38 PM (ET)
  Pyroski
   
[U:1:129213582]
Member - Mar 12, 2017 / 11:00 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST