{AuFl}
Australium Flash

Joined Jan 24, 2017

Team Status: Not Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - *N.A. New Teams

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
A group of casuals going competitive.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 *N.A. New Teams 0-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

5 / 21 Players
  Tenebrae
   
[U:1:350588227]
Leader - Jan 24, 2017 / 2:32 PM (ET)
  Nox Atra
   
[U:1:171983474]
Member - Feb 10, 2017 / 5:38 PM (ET)
  Chewbacca
   
[U:1:81662197]
Member - Feb 10, 2017 / 5:38 PM (ET)
  Pyroski
   
[U:1:129213582]
Member - Mar 12, 2017 / 11:00 PM (ET)
  AuFl R2
   
[U:1:158378828]
Member - Mar 27, 2017 / 7:21 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!