T⚡️S
⚡️TerrorSwats⚡️

Joined Apr 2, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
This is ur Highlander Team ⚡️TerrorSwats⚡️ T⚡️S We are still searching for members, to be a mem

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 Euro Steel 0-0
Season 22 Euro Steel 2-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

11 / 21 Players
  AnonT⚡️S lft high
   
[U:1:200778997]
Leader - Apr 5, 2017 / 1:23 PM (ET)
  Ceno
   
[U:1:231026021]
Leader - Apr 5, 2017 / 1:23 PM (ET)
  Und3erc0veR Cykach
   
[U:1:241919711]
Member - Apr 5, 2017 / 1:42 PM (ET)
  CreativePlayer
   
[U:1:333512377]
Member - Apr 5, 2017 / 2:35 PM (ET)
  Taita
   
[U:1:14454420]
Member - Apr 7, 2017 / 2:04 PM (ET)
  TheFox
   
[U:1:295554425]
Member - Apr 8, 2017 / 5:05 AM (ET)
  M1N1 H3LLST0RM TS
   
[U:1:234695941]
Member - Apr 17, 2017 / 2:24 PM (ET)
  LORD SADDU
   
[U:1:89390791]
Member - Apr 19, 2017 / 1:23 PM (ET)
  Astro TF2CENTER
   
[U:1:368877407]
Member - Jun 5, 2017 / 11:48 AM (ET)
  Triangle
   
[U:1:231865565]
Member - Jun 5, 2017 / 11:59 AM (ET)
  Green T
   
[U:1:135090875]
Member - Jun 7, 2017 / 4:11 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA