PM
Project Mannhem

Joined Apr 2, 2017

Team Status: On Wait for Next Season

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
An organization that trains itself as an army to bring down modern civilization.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Steel 0-0
Season 22 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

12 / 21 Players
  Atticade
   
[U:1:173571612]
Leader - Apr 2, 2017 / 2:03 PM (ET)
  TidalW
   
[U:1:294348238]
Member - Apr 2, 2017 / 2:05 PM (ET)
  Maffy
   
[U:1:131424384]
Member - Apr 2, 2017 / 2:58 PM (ET)
  Hexane
   
[U:1:157143573]
Member - Apr 2, 2017 / 3:48 PM (ET)
  Jerry Seinfeld
   
[U:1:110490488]
Member - Apr 3, 2017 / 6:10 PM (ET)
  doctorcal
   
[U:1:183368215]
Member - Apr 6, 2017 / 4:29 PM (ET)
  writhwrath
   
[U:1:70022523]
Member - Apr 28, 2017 / 3:36 PM (ET)
  Ezoc
   
[U:1:100979668]
Member - Jun 11, 2017 / 9:42 AM (ET)
  TheManInMyHead
   
[U:1:87860374]
Member - Jun 12, 2017 / 8:41 PM (ET)
  AstroDeth
   
[U:1:63469805]
Member - Jun 19, 2017 / 11:20 PM (ET)
  Nolan
   
[U:1:87579019]
Member - Jun 19, 2017 / 11:22 PM (ET)
  butter jr
   
[U:1:163701000]
Member - Jul 3, 2017 / 11:28 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)