4e
The 4 E's

Joined Apr 3, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
its e not 9 rave- contact mytrle or phl4rie for scrims/matches↓

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 Steel Asia 0-0
Season 11 Steel Asia 0-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 10 Players
  Mytrle
   
[U:1:161298101]
Leader - Apr 3, 2017 / 11:18 AM (ET)
  Phl4rie
   
[U:1:178398866]
Member - Apr 3, 2017 / 10:48 AM (ET)
  Haze
   
[U:1:172786782]
Member - Apr 3, 2017 / 11:04 AM (ET)
  kaz
   
[U:1:194357002]
Member - Apr 4, 2017 / 2:25 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST