KorNs
KorNs

Joined Apr 5, 2017

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are a gamers and we want play tf2 competitive because we want :). Add jigsaw for scrims/match

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 15 Players
  Neoks
   
[U:1:156831958]
Leader - Apr 8, 2017 / 10:02 PM (ET)
  Jigsaw
   
[U:1:66092909]
Leader - Apr 24, 2017 / 11:30 PM (ET)
  Light
   
[U:1:118552977]
Member - Apr 13, 2017 / 3:08 PM (ET)
  ROTPToxicGK
   
[U:1:233373069]
Member - Apr 15, 2017 / 12:19 PM (ET)
  ROTP HEYFURRY
   
[U:1:227125119]
Member - Apr 15, 2017 / 12:19 PM (ET)
  CHAVISTA
   
[U:1:80228219]
Member - Apr 15, 2017 / 1:14 PM (ET)
  Aisek
   
[U:1:101043026]
Member - Apr 15, 2017 / 2:26 PM (ET)
  rokujo
   
[U:1:117199176]
Member - Apr 25, 2017 / 2:50 AM (ET)
  maone
   
[U:1:171293038]
Member - Jun 24, 2017 / 9:08 PM (ET)
  Albert44
   
[U:1:169198980]
Member - Jun 24, 2017 / 9:28 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST