KorNs
KorNs

Joined Apr 5, 2017

Team Status: Dropped

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are a gamers and we want play tf2 competitive because we want :). Add jigsaw for scrims/match

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 0-0
Season 24 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Neoks
   
[U:1:156831958]
Leader - (Apr 8, 2017 - )
  CHAVISTA
   
[U:1:80228219]
Member - (Apr 15, 2017 - )
  Aisek
   
[U:1:101043026]
Member - (Apr 15, 2017 - )
  maone
   
[U:1:171293038]
Member - (Jun 24, 2017 - )
  Albert44
   
[U:1:169198980]
Member - (Jun 24, 2017 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA