KorNs
KorNs

Joined Apr 5, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are a gamers and we want play tf2 competitive because we want :). Add jigsaw for scrims/match

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Neoks httpwwwxono [Neoks]
   
[U:1:156831958]
Leader - (Apr 8, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Jigsaw [Jigsaw]
   
[U:1:66092909]
Leader - (Apr 24, 2017 - Aug 13, 2017)
  Lyte [Light]
   
[U:1:118552977]
Member - (Apr 13, 2017 - Aug 16, 2017)
  camila sin clan [camila sin c]
   
[U:1:244918873]
Member - (Apr 13, 2017 - May 26, 2017)
  tox1c [ROTPToxicGK]
   
[U:1:233373069]
Member - (Apr 15, 2017 - Aug 16, 2017)
  samcaa [ROTP HEYFURR]
   
[U:1:227125119]
Member - (Apr 15, 2017 - Aug 16, 2017)
  CHAVISTA [CHAVISTA]
   
[U:1:80228219]
Member - (Apr 15, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  Aisek [Aisek]
   
[U:1:101043026]
Member - (Apr 15, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  rokujo [rokujo]
   
[U:1:117199176]
Member - (Apr 25, 2017 - Aug 16, 2017)
  gamdomcom [maone]
   
[U:1:171293038]
Member - (Jun 24, 2017 - Sep 2, 2017)
  Albert44 [Albert44]
   
[U:1:169198980]
Member - (Jun 24, 2017 - Sep 6, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs