Mads.cc
MadnessTF2

Joined Apr 15, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - *New Teams (Euro)

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 *New Teams (Euro) 0-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Chochy
   
[U:1:315517891]
Leader - (Apr 17, 2017 - May 3, 2017)
  Foxe
   
[U:1:231995621]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - May 3, 2017)
  p!xeLTap
   
[U:1:288946388]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - May 3, 2017)
  WackyDog
   
[U:1:342166083]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - Apr 17, 2017)
  Kelt
   
[U:1:415192617]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - May 3, 2017)
  Creation
   
[U:1:216745051]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - May 3, 2017)
  Deer
   
[U:1:218570074]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - May 3, 2017)
  Vito Finito
   
[U:1:225191269]
Member - (Apr 20, 2017 - May 3, 2017)
  Force
   
[U:1:312795100]
Member - (Apr 21, 2017 - May 3, 2017)
  Napike
   
[U:1:188780799]
Member - (Apr 24, 2017 - May 3, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
IGAxd IMGAYALIENxd Mads.cc MadnessTF2 4/24/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)