AE
AnimeÆnthusiasts

Joined Apr 15, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Ironic weeaboos are still funny right?

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 Europe 0-0
Season 24 Europe 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

5 / 15 Players
  Linker [Linker]
   
[U:1:89337766]
Member - Apr 16, 2017 / 1:05 PM (ET)
  Uncle Doge [Uncle Doge]
   
[U:1:180406287]
Member - Apr 17, 2017 / 4:03 AM (ET)
  a reem wit da hood [Reem]
   
[U:1:131277951]
Member - Apr 20, 2017 / 10:16 AM (ET)
  london [cryy]
   
[U:1:135628028]
Member - Apr 20, 2017 / 10:16 AM (ET)
  Huskey [Huskey]
   
[U:1:192126581]
Member - Apr 25, 2017 / 11:31 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
DAD AnimeÆnthusiasts AE AnimeÆnthusiasts 4/16/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs