8B
Eight Ball

Joined Apr 15, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 26 NA Steel 0-0
Season 24 NA Steel 0-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  CritikalCombustion
   
[U:1:154445215]
Leader - (May 7, 2017 - May 16, 2017)
  Twigs
   
[U:1:169820647]
Leader - (May 8, 2017 - Oct 3, 2017)
  CritikalCombustion
   
[U:1:154445215]
Leader - (May 17, 2017 - May 23, 2017)
  Snoee
   
[U:1:313656282]
Member - (May 7, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  EKS Quetz
   
[U:1:203091243]
Member - (May 8, 2017 - May 14, 2017)
  Woollybee Mammoth
   
[U:1:129130858]
Member - (May 8, 2017 - May 14, 2017)
  llase
   
[U:1:332750970]
Member - (May 8, 2017 - May 13, 2017)
  Mahogany Door
   
[U:1:188403496]
Member - (May 10, 2017 - May 12, 2017)
  FuzzyWuzzy
   
[U:1:80292023]
Member - (May 13, 2017 - May 16, 2017)
  Styles
   
[U:1:189177982]
Member - (May 14, 2017 - May 23, 2017)
  WhollyMholly
   
[U:1:203029161]
Member - (May 16, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  Wallie
   
[U:1:146920464]
Member - (May 16, 2017 - May 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST