hr
Highlander rules

Joined Apr 15, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Friends mainly

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  pwandaaa
   
[U:1:192431198]
Leader - (Apr 16, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  Nutshiny
   
[U:1:108109030]
Member - (Apr 16, 2017 - Jun 3, 2017)
  nikkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
   
[U:1:250216552]
Member - (Apr 16, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  BecauseUsername
   
[U:1:190001776]
Member - (Apr 16, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  MNI FZZ
   
[U:1:108866185]
Member - (Apr 16, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  tiesje121
   
[U:1:169875268]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  Clam
   
[U:1:141607169]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  Applecat palainka
   
[U:1:216368927]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  Manspider
   
[U:1:220620254]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - Apr 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
hs Highlander sucks hr Highlander rules 4/18/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs