hr
Highlander rules

Joined Apr 15, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Friends mainly

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 Euro Steel 0-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  pwandaaa
   
[U:1:192431198]
Leader - (Apr 16, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  Nutshiny
   
[U:1:108109030]
Member - (Apr 16, 2017 - Jun 3, 2017)
  nikkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
   
[U:1:250216552]
Member - (Apr 16, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  BecauseUsername
   
[U:1:190001776]
Member - (Apr 16, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  MNI FZZ
   
[U:1:108866185]
Member - (Apr 16, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  tiesje121
   
[U:1:169875268]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  Clam
   
[U:1:141607169]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  Applecat palainka
   
[U:1:216368927]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - Apr 27, 2017)
  Manspider
   
[U:1:220620254]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - Apr 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
hs Highlander sucks hr Highlander rules 4/18/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)