[BB]
Brainless Bots

Joined Apr 16, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
We are bots | everything is automatic | These bots are designated by Gabe N.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Steel 0-0
Season 22 NA Steel 6-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

13 / 21 Players
  Painda
   
[U:1:154796313]
Leader - Apr 16, 2017 / 7:22 PM (ET)
  Mr Crowley
   
[U:1:191614183]
Member - Apr 16, 2017 / 9:19 PM (ET)
  Aera
   
[U:1:77814300]
Member - Apr 17, 2017 / 11:51 PM (ET)
  Coke
   
[U:1:137813371]
Member - Apr 18, 2017 / 8:50 PM (ET)
  Dr Chill
   
[U:1:119746678]
Member - Apr 22, 2017 / 2:32 AM (ET)
  neonchickens
   
[U:1:103029916]
Member - Apr 22, 2017 / 2:34 AM (ET)
  Big Smoke
   
[U:1:242942212]
Member - May 14, 2017 / 4:34 PM (ET)
  Heisenberg
   
[U:1:79414727]
Member - May 24, 2017 / 7:38 PM (ET)
  hex
   
[U:1:255294112]
Member - May 27, 2017 / 11:29 AM (ET)
  Onfroi
   
[U:1:152224390]
Member - Jun 22, 2017 / 8:59 PM (ET)
  dunkin donuts mana
   
[U:1:147171473]
Member - Jun 29, 2017 / 4:19 PM (ET)
  Jgordy
   
[U:1:145876422]
Member - Aug 18, 2017 / 2:15 AM (ET)
  Neptune
   
[U:1:122391808]
Member - NEW: Aug 18, 2017 / 11:06 PM (ET)
Eligible to play Aug 19, 2017 /5:06 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
~UNF~ United Airline FTW [BB] Brainless Bots 8/14/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA