MS
MultiShine

Joined Apr 18, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-0
Season 22 NA Steel 2-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 21 Players
  TheLou
   
[U:1:113247191]
Leader - Apr 20, 2017 / 5:26 PM (ET)
  ecks
   
[U:1:17848977]
Member - Apr 20, 2017 / 6:53 PM (ET)
  monstercat
   
[U:1:116271702]
Member - Apr 20, 2017 / 7:30 PM (ET)
  Skeffington
   
[U:1:103836746]
Member - May 2, 2017 / 10:44 PM (ET)
  yung
   
[U:1:185954659]
Member - May 15, 2017 / 12:53 AM (ET)
  Cowboy
   
[U:1:365358012]
Member - Jun 19, 2017 / 9:14 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST