MM
Masked

Joined Apr 21, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We take 4s so seriously we've come full circle.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Steel N.Amer 0-0
Season 12 Steel N.Amer 1-5
Season 11 Silver N.Amer 2-6

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  TheDerpySage [Majora]
   
[U:1:103824882]
Leader - (Apr 21, 2017 - Dec 30, 2017)
  Karoshi [AS King]
   
[U:1:124087623]
Member - (Apr 21, 2017 - May 21, 2017)
  Pyro update comes [Wallie]
   
[U:1:146920464]
Member - (Apr 21, 2017 - Apr 20, 2018)
  TheMysteryPigMan [Tiernan]
   
[U:1:183667291]
Member - (Apr 22, 2017 - Apr 20, 2018)
  donawt [donawt]
   
[U:1:132309746]
Member - (Apr 23, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Strobe ring [Strobe LFP T]
   
[U:1:328628827]
Member - (May 7, 2017 - May 18, 2017)
  calypso [Punishr]
   
[U:1:169674988]
Member - (May 18, 2017 - Sep 13, 2017)
  Ping [King Antoni ]
   
[U:1:130311592]
Member - (May 23, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  haze [haze]
   
[U:1:171437358]
Member - (May 23, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  MascinTape [MascinTape]
   
[U:1:130255154]
Member - (Jun 23, 2017 - Jul 30, 2017)
  karate choppin sti [Nerderaser]
   
[U:1:312383380]
Member - (Sep 13, 2017 - Nov 27, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs