B.C.O.S.
Badass Crawlers from Outer Space

Joined May 5, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Contact Spoar121 for stuff

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Steel Euro 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Sorrow [spoar121]
   
[U:1:161827415]
Leader - (May 5, 2017 - Jun 21, 2017)
  mcsirolf7 [mcsirolf7]
   
[U:1:177942158]
Leader - (May 5, 2017 - Jun 21, 2017)
  Fanco [Fanco]
   
[U:1:301937548]
Member - (May 5, 2017 - Jun 21, 2017)
  sipeor121 [sipeor121]
   
[U:1:177539128]
Member - (May 5, 2017 - Jun 21, 2017)
  RICK [aReS]
   
[U:1:126562947]
Member - (May 7, 2017 - Jun 21, 2017)
  Catfood [Catfood]
   
[U:1:107485085]
Member - (May 24, 2017 - Jun 2, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs