GAY
Great Abstract Youngsters

Joined May 13, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  efGRAPE [GRAPE]
   
[U:1:190182168]
Leader - (May 13, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  UltraRagloran [UltraRaglora]
   
[U:1:206228765]
Leader - (May 13, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  UnclePanda TeamCit [UnclePanda]
   
[U:1:100092289]
Leader - (May 13, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  zachdk528 [zachdk528]
   
[U:1:130879474]
Member - (May 13, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  McNuggetFiend [McNuggetFien]
   
[U:1:29920998]
Member - (May 13, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  NewWorldOrder [NewWorldOrde]
   
[U:1:300453584]
Member - (May 14, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  AFaggot [L0ckdown]
   
[U:1:328616606]
Member - (May 15, 2017 - May 23, 2017)
  CHA Vick McBread [CHA Vick McB]
   
[U:1:66369660]
Member - (May 24, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
GRAY Great Abstract Youngsters GAY Great Abstract Youngsters 5/13/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs