STOB
Spending time on the borderline

Joined Jul 26, 2017

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Contact or add Jigsaw for scrims/matches

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 15 Players
  Jigsaw
   
[U:1:66092909]
Leader - Aug 13, 2017 / 3:54 AM (ET)
  -Toxic
   
[U:1:233373069]
Member - Aug 16, 2017 / 6:19 PM (ET)
  Neoks
   
[U:1:156831958]
Member - Aug 21, 2017 / 8:49 PM (ET)
  Albert44
   
[U:1:169198980]
Member - Sep 7, 2017 / 8:01 PM (ET)
  Sam
   
[U:1:227125119]
Member - Sep 24, 2017 / 5:03 PM (ET)
  Mai
   
[U:1:167503532]
Member - Oct 1, 2017 / 8:33 PM (ET)
  Lagos
   
[U:1:109416120]
Member - Oct 4, 2017 / 11:50 PM (ET)
  H4d0uk3n
   
[U:1:168041229]
Member - Oct 4, 2017 / 11:52 PM (ET)
  Bari
   
[U:1:86902226]
Member - Oct 10, 2017 / 9:08 AM (ET)
  chicle
   
[U:1:84713783]
Member - Oct 14, 2017 / 5:12 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)