STOB
Spending time on the borderline

Joined Jul 26, 2017

Team Status: Not Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 NA Steel 4-3
Season 26 NA Steel 5-0
Season 25 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 15 Players
  tox1c [-Toxic]
   
[U:1:233373069]
Member - Aug 16, 2017 / 6:19 PM (ET)
  Albert44 [Albert44]
   
[U:1:169198980]
Member - Sep 7, 2017 / 8:01 PM (ET)
  Jsu [i like my 15]
   
[U:1:835398611]
Member - Feb 2, 2018 / 2:45 AM (ET)
  STRONGER [STRONGER]
   
[U:1:193033161]
Member - Feb 3, 2018 / 2:11 AM (ET)
  v1lshock [v1lshock]
   
[U:1:148660631]
Member - May 15, 2018 / 10:56 PM (ET)
  gato jazz [Myers]
   
[U:1:241204726]
Member - May 20, 2018 / 2:26 AM (ET)
  Dei Ra [Dei Ra]
   
[U:1:196856601]
Member - Jun 1, 2018 / 10:35 PM (ET)
  Cirsott [Cirsott]
   
[U:1:135155130]
Member - Jun 11, 2018 / 5:53 PM (ET)
  Frosty Cakes [Frosty Cakes]
   
[U:1:167503532]
Member - Jul 6, 2018 / 10:59 PM (ET)
  86 [86]
   
[U:1:243473851]
Member - Jul 6, 2018 / 10:59 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs