Gor2
El ejercito de Pablo Escobar

Joined Aug 26, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - S. American

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
El team mas gordo sin vida de todo el mundo, somos fieles al omniverso3p y a las ideas comunistas.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 S. American 0-0
Season 23 S. American 2-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

11 / 21 Players
  Rabiet [Rabiet]
   
[U:1:158419736]
Leader - Aug 27, 2017 / 3:54 PM (ET)
  Gor [Gordo hiper ]
   
[U:1:153722685]
Member - Aug 27, 2017 / 3:10 AM (ET)
  xPerreke [xPerreke]
   
[U:1:359644437]
Member - Aug 27, 2017 / 6:48 PM (ET)
  Blumenfeld [Blumenfeld]
   
[U:1:283336828]
Member - Aug 27, 2017 / 7:50 PM (ET)
  Churro [Scarttex]
   
[U:1:128233219]
Member - Sep 2, 2017 / 5:15 PM (ET)
  Stoney lft [Stoney lft]
   
[U:1:303145341]
Member - Sep 3, 2017 / 3:21 PM (ET)
  antonio [antonio]
   
[U:1:191854559]
Member - Sep 10, 2017 / 4:50 PM (ET)
  Deja Vu [Deja Vu]
   
[U:1:242963552]
Member - Sep 11, 2017 / 3:03 AM (ET)
  Fredy [Fredy ]
   
[U:1:90077055]
Member - Sep 15, 2017 / 7:26 PM (ET)
  BlastoiseN [BlastoiseN]
   
[U:1:185326563]
Member - Sep 30, 2017 / 3:12 PM (ET)
  Smat [Smat]
   
[U:1:168939469]
Member - Sep 30, 2017 / 5:16 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs