pp.
Pasta Pals

Joined Aug 27, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
GG fellas

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 NA Steel 0-0
Season 25 NA Steel 5-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  raisins [raisins]
   
[U:1:340136374]
Leader - (Aug 27, 2017 - Dec 17, 2017)
  ZoSo [Med_ZoSo]
   
[U:1:129826360]
Leader - (Aug 28, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Total Trash Mammal [ SohirToZori]
   
[U:1:103902756]
Member - (Sep 2, 2017 - Jan 13, 2018)
  Cardinal [NextCardinal]
   
[U:1:164705744]
Member - (Sep 2, 2017 - Feb 18, 2018)
  MisanthropicCatfis [Scuba Moth]
   
[U:1:100106503]
Member - (Sep 5, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  spart [xern]
   
[U:1:91484883]
Member - (Sep 5, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Merek [Merek]
   
[U:1:172664732]
Member - (Sep 5, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  twitchtvnorfnorfTF [norfnorf]
   
[U:1:385991169]
Member - (Sep 6, 2017 - Sep 14, 2017)
  Sypherr [Sypherr]
   
[U:1:360951469]
Member - (Sep 8, 2017 - Sep 16, 2017)
  2 Seasons of Weeb [koolaidalan]
   
[U:1:253626311]
Member - (Sep 9, 2017 - Nov 11, 2017)
  Sheen 3 Heptie [Sheen]
   
[U:1:125360573]
Member - (Sep 16, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Froyo Tr4nny [Essomtial]
   
[U:1:146902621]
Member - (Sep 20, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017)
  TheRealWeinerisntr [TheRealWeine]
   
[U:1:123709328]
Member - (Oct 2, 2017 - Dec 7, 2017)
  karate choppin sti [lay]
   
[U:1:312383380]
Member - (Oct 7, 2017 - Nov 27, 2017)
  Purple Panda [Purple Panda]
   
[U:1:433233683]
Member - (Oct 10, 2017 - May 15, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs