Bacon
Baconphiliacs

Joined Aug 31, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Hilarious and original

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Silver 0-0
Season 23 NA Steel 5-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 21 Players
  RepeatingImp72 [RepeatingImp]
   
[U:1:209125355]
Member - Sep 5, 2017 / 12:58 PM (ET)
  utugateg [utugateg]
   
[U:1:150311419]
Member - Sep 7, 2017 / 10:44 AM (ET)
  Banezio [Banezio ]
   
[U:1:72756904]
Member - Sep 9, 2017 / 1:29 PM (ET)
  The Oddball [The Oddball]
   
[U:1:88233003]
Member - Sep 9, 2017 / 7:07 PM (ET)
  PFF DrNinja [PFF DrNinja]
   
[U:1:121810616]
Member - Sep 10, 2017 / 5:46 PM (ET)
  SixTwoSeven [SixTwoSeven ]
   
[U:1:406344037]
Member - Sep 21, 2017 / 8:29 PM (ET)
  INSERT SPOOKY PREF [JoyPad]
   
[U:1:137639551]
Member - Sep 30, 2017 / 11:33 AM (ET)
  confuzzled but not [Aurantifolia]
   
[U:1:209159020]
Member - Oct 3, 2017 / 3:04 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Negro Negrophiliacs Bacon Baconphiliacs 10/3/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs