DGH
Darkside Gibus Hunters

Joined Sep 5, 2017

Team Status: On Wait for Next Season

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-0
Season 23 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 21 Players
  Exaeta
   
[U:1:124537600]
Leader - Sep 5, 2017 / 8:13 PM (ET)
  Moof
   
[U:1:109007968]
Member - Sep 5, 2017 / 9:39 PM (ET)
  Torigaya
   
[U:1:379237561]
Member - Sep 8, 2017 / 1:07 AM (ET)
  Fluttershy in Sock
   
[U:1:96988503]
Member - Sep 16, 2017 / 1:26 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST