FYR
For Yerrow River

Joined Sep 5, 2017

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Steel N.Amer 4-4
Season 13 Steel N.Amer 4-4
Season 12 Steel N.Amer 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 10 Players
  Cameron [Cameron]
   
[U:1:185856382]
Leader - Sep 5, 2017 / 6:53 PM (ET)
  PiMann [PiMann]
   
[U:1:174768536]
Leader - Sep 5, 2017 / 7:05 PM (ET)
  Cobalt [Cobalt]
   
[U:1:103246307]
Member - Sep 5, 2017 / 7:05 PM (ET)
  m9acle [m9acLE medyr]
   
[U:1:165466429]
Member - Sep 5, 2017 / 7:05 PM (ET)
  fyrawr bear [Ocodilecray]
   
[U:1:127788691]
Member - Sep 18, 2017 / 8:01 PM (ET)
  Ethan [Ethan]
   
[U:1:197130268]
Member - Sep 29, 2017 / 10:53 PM (ET)
  FYR DerthTheGooseM [FYR DerthThe]
   
[U:1:98989611]
Member - Feb 4, 2018 / 12:49 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
PiS Pi Squadron FYR For Yerrow River 9/5/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs