FYR
For Yerrow River

Joined Sep 5, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 Steel N.Amer 0-0
Season 12 Steel N.Amer 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 10 Players
  Le Official Potato
   
[U:1:185856382]
Leader - Sep 5, 2017 / 6:53 PM (ET)
  PiMann
   
[U:1:174768536]
Leader - Sep 5, 2017 / 7:05 PM (ET)
  Cobalt
   
[U:1:103246307]
Member - Sep 5, 2017 / 7:05 PM (ET)
  m9acLE medyrO
   
[U:1:165466429]
Member - Sep 5, 2017 / 7:05 PM (ET)
  Steven
   
[U:1:118297418]
Member - Sep 7, 2017 / 3:02 PM (ET)
  Burgerder
   
[U:1:129832464]
Member - Sep 9, 2017 / 6:28 PM (ET)
  Ocodilecray
   
[U:1:127788691]
Member - Sep 18, 2017 / 8:01 PM (ET)
  Ethan
   
[U:1:197130268]
Member - Sep 29, 2017 / 10:53 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
PiS Pi Squadron FYR For Yerrow River 9/5/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST