[TEO]
The Eye Outs

Joined Nov 11, 2017

Team Status: Not Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
This is lit

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

12 / 21 Players
  TEO Snoball [Snoball TEO]
   
[U:1:245572644]
Leader - Nov 11, 2017 / 6:49 PM (ET)
  TEO BomberBoss [TEO BomberBo]
   
[U:1:356084759]
Leader - Nov 11, 2017 / 6:49 PM (ET)
  weebloser [weeb loser]
   
[U:1:195305588]
Member - Nov 11, 2017 / 6:49 PM (ET)
  randomguy23 [TEO random]
   
[U:1:295559724]
Member - Nov 11, 2017 / 6:49 PM (ET)
  TEO Bill Nye The K [TEO Bill Nye]
   
[U:1:253682152]
Member - Nov 11, 2017 / 6:49 PM (ET)
  TEO Neptune [TEO Just Mon]
   
[U:1:157481526]
Member - Nov 11, 2017 / 7:31 PM (ET)
  Mythic [TEO Mythic]
   
[U:1:184687788]
Member - Nov 11, 2017 / 8:39 PM (ET)
  Oath [TEO Oath]
   
[U:1:129460220]
Member - Nov 11, 2017 / 8:42 PM (ET)
  FURIOUS [NobodyTEO]
   
[U:1:301540052]
Member - Nov 11, 2017 / 9:51 PM (ET)
  Altoids [TEO Altoids]
   
[U:1:320034239]
Member - Nov 17, 2017 / 8:34 PM (ET)
  saxophone [TEO saxophon]
   
[U:1:134523124]
Member - Dec 6, 2017 / 10:17 PM (ET)
  CotB Halition [TEO Halition]
   
[U:1:394831628]
Member - Dec 6, 2017 / 10:17 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs