TSxS
Team SniperScout

Joined Nov 26, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Add MilkSoda for any offis/scrims

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 Euro Steel 0-0
Season 24 Euro Steel 3-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Killua dabbing as [Hoxtilicious]
   
[U:1:157374109]
Leader - (Nov 27, 2017 - May 13, 2018)
  Bluey [Bluey]
   
[U:1:99345395]
Member - (Nov 27, 2017 - May 13, 2018)
  Sh4rkyyy [Sh4rkBoy]
   
[U:1:136114056]
Member - (Nov 27, 2017 - Jan 23, 2018)
  geo [Geo]
   
[U:1:84423432]
Member - (Nov 27, 2017 - May 13, 2018)
  darkySp [darkySp]
   
[U:1:163476137]
Member - (Nov 27, 2017 - May 13, 2018)
  17 fps legend merc [stalker]
   
[U:1:256668247]
Member - (Dec 2, 2017 - May 13, 2018)
  Chez rollouttf [Chez]
   
[U:1:190049856]
Member - (Dec 18, 2017 - Mar 2, 2018)
  Draedius [Draedius]
   
[U:1:144630929]
Member - (Dec 18, 2017 - Apr 21, 2018)
  Alvur UA [Alvur]
   
[U:1:280102666]
Member - (Dec 21, 2017 - May 11, 2018)
  mrQ [mr,Q]
   
[U:1:82394365]
Member - (Dec 22, 2017 - May 13, 2018)
  Kayshi [Kayshi]
   
[U:1:120090146]
Member - (Dec 22, 2017 - May 13, 2018)
  Fewer pyros please [distraction]
   
[U:1:133161842]
Member - (Jan 10, 2018 - May 13, 2018)
  Roxy [Frog Queen]
   
[U:1:145352440]
Member - (Jan 28, 2018 - May 13, 2018)
  carnagetf2 [Carnage]
   
[U:1:128463437]
Member - (Jan 28, 2018 - May 12, 2018)
  AimTech That Emo [AimTech]
   
[U:1:128309316]
Member - (Mar 1, 2018 - May 13, 2018)
  I never wanted fri [AJanko]
   
[U:1:143633930]
Member - (Mar 6, 2018 - May 13, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs