TSxS
Team SniperScout

Joined Nov 26, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Add MilkSoda for any offis/scrims

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 Euro Steel 0-0
Season 24 Euro Steel 3-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

14 / 21 Players
  Hoxtilicious
   
[U:1:157374109]
Leader - Nov 27, 2017 / 12:51 PM (ET)
  Bluey
   
[U:1:99345395]
Member - Nov 27, 2017 / 1:10 PM (ET)
  Geo
   
[U:1:84423432]
Member - Nov 27, 2017 / 1:33 PM (ET)
  darkySp
   
[U:1:163476137]
Member - Nov 27, 2017 / 1:44 PM (ET)
  stalker
   
[U:1:256668247]
Member - Dec 2, 2017 / 11:39 AM (ET)
  Draedius
   
[U:1:144630929]
Member - Dec 18, 2017 / 10:07 PM (ET)
  Alvur
   
[U:1:280102666]
Member - Dec 21, 2017 / 10:54 PM (ET)
  mr,Q
   
[U:1:82394365]
Member - Dec 22, 2017 / 7:47 PM (ET)
  Kayshi
   
[U:1:120090146]
Member - Dec 22, 2017 / 7:48 PM (ET)
  distraction
   
[U:1:133161842]
Member - Jan 10, 2018 / 8:41 AM (ET)
  Frog Queen
   
[U:1:145352440]
Member - Jan 28, 2018 / 12:05 PM (ET)
  Carnage
   
[U:1:128463437]
Member - Jan 28, 2018 / 2:53 PM (ET)
  AimTech
   
[U:1:128309316]
Member - Mar 1, 2018 / 9:43 PM (ET)
  AJanko
   
[U:1:143633930]
Member - Mar 6, 2018 / 10:32 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches