QF
QuantumFracture

Joined Nov 26, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - S. American

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 S. American 0-0
Season 24 S. American 2-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

16 / 21 Players
  QF.san
   
[U:1:186299645]
Leader - Dec 9, 2017 / 3:58 PM (ET)
  QF.Pandaeye
   
[U:1:201926809]
Leader - Jan 3, 2018 / 4:10 AM (ET)
  QF.Dead
   
[U:1:93654777]
Member - Dec 9, 2017 / 12:41 AM (ET)
  QF.agusJ
   
[U:1:159180372]
Member - Dec 9, 2017 / 12:45 AM (ET)
  QF.Wariano
   
[U:1:379787421]
Member - Dec 9, 2017 / 1:07 AM (ET)
  QF.sondrago
   
[U:1:166532883]
Member - Dec 9, 2017 / 3:58 PM (ET)
  QF.yisuyisu
   
[U:1:242043771]
Member - Dec 9, 2017 / 7:38 PM (ET)
  QF.p0ni
   
[U:1:103177698]
Member - Dec 10, 2017 / 12:32 AM (ET)
  QF.Snow Wolf
   
[U:1:319066498]
Member - Dec 12, 2017 / 12:07 AM (ET)
  QF.LerbaG
   
[U:1:124229520]
Member - Dec 12, 2017 / 9:49 PM (ET)
  QF.Comandante Papa
   
[U:1:105770819]
Member - Dec 13, 2017 / 10:40 PM (ET)
  QF.emppis
   
[U:1:198791648]
Member - Dec 19, 2017 / 2:35 PM (ET)
  QF.FADEAWAY
   
[U:1:111581792]
Member - Dec 26, 2017 / 5:11 PM (ET)
  QF.InterBerga
   
[U:1:167461460]
Member - Dec 28, 2017 / 2:42 PM (ET)
  QF.Logios
   
[U:1:51126062]
Member - Jan 13, 2018 / 5:07 PM (ET)
  QF.Krotoz
   
[U:1:164516104]
Member - Jan 22, 2018 / 5:39 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs