gamers
reformed gamers

Joined Dec 14, 2017

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 Euro Steel 0-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

11 / 21 Players
  gay
   
[U:1:160110959]
Leader - Dec 14, 2017 / 5:36 PM (ET)
  i pick potatoes
   
[U:1:43263889]
Leader - Dec 14, 2017 / 5:59 PM (ET)
  ryan cranston
   
[U:1:114497551]
Member - Dec 15, 2017 / 12:47 PM (ET)
  proud londoner
   
[U:1:407403667]
Member - Dec 15, 2017 / 12:57 PM (ET)
  HERO
   
[U:1:294560455]
Member - Dec 15, 2017 / 1:22 PM (ET)
  doesn't like memes
   
[U:1:124682074]
Member - Jan 7, 2018 / 9:21 AM (ET)
  David of Estonia
   
[U:1:28131175]
Member - Jan 11, 2018 / 9:25 AM (ET)
  Germanman
   
[U:1:280035632]
Member - Jan 11, 2018 / 9:43 AM (ET)
  Merlina
   
[U:1:59590255]
Member - Jan 11, 2018 / 12:43 PM (ET)
  Sane Girl Gamer
   
[U:1:212760279]
Member - Jan 18, 2018 / 5:53 AM (ET)
  czech out this spy
   
[U:1:99981163]
Member - NEW: Jan 19, 2018 / 3:04 PM (ET)
Eligible to play Jan 20, 2018 /9:04 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST