gamers
reformed gamers

Joined Dec 14, 2017

Team Status: Dropped

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 Euro Steel 0-0
Season 24 Euro Steel 7-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  evi
   
[U:1:160110959]
Leader - (Dec 14, 2017 - )
  kenny
   
[U:1:43263889]
Leader - (Dec 14, 2017 - )
  mash
   
[U:1:407403667]
Member - (Dec 15, 2017 - )
  purps
   
[U:1:124682074]
Member - (Jan 7, 2018 - )
  David of Estonia
   
[U:1:28131175]
Member - (Jan 11, 2018 - )
  bajer
   
[U:1:280035632]
Member - (Jan 11, 2018 - )
  vidary
   
[U:1:212760279]
Member - (Jan 18, 2018 - )
  meani
   
[U:1:31992991]
Member - (Jan 26, 2018 - )
  Banna
   
[U:1:171910929]
Member - (Feb 5, 2018 - )
  void
   
[U:1:130403533]
Member - (Feb 7, 2018 - )
  ryan
   
[U:1:114497551]
Member - (Mar 4, 2018 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches