-TPIA-
The Pizza Is Agressive

Joined Dec 21, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
bad hl team add Chrits for team related things

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 0-0
Season 24 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 21 Players
  Hi
   
[U:1:431873347]
Leader - Dec 23, 2017 / 12:39 PM (ET)
  Hatter
   
[U:1:50076258]
Member - Dec 23, 2017 / 3:31 PM (ET)
  Lead II Sulfate
   
[U:1:174019806]
Member - Dec 24, 2017 / 3:15 PM (ET)
  Santa sharpner
   
[U:1:355848145]
Member - Jan 4, 2018 / 7:23 PM (ET)
  Vladimir Putin has
   
[U:1:65285874]
Member - Jan 4, 2018 / 7:23 PM (ET)
  NoName
   
[U:1:219365795]
Member - Jan 6, 2018 / 12:59 PM (ET)
  Blizza
   
[U:1:98016480]
Member - Feb 18, 2018 / 11:12 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches