tub
bathcan alley

Joined Mar 29, 2018

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 Europe 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

14 / 15 Players
  twitchtvjazztf2 [jazz]
   
[U:1:63889143]
Leader - Mar 29, 2018 / 8:43 PM (ET)
  Grandfather Potato [Ya boy potat]
   
[U:1:135592575]
Member - Apr 1, 2018 / 3:38 PM (ET)
  ollie [123]
   
[U:1:173395134]
Member - Apr 1, 2018 / 3:38 PM (ET)
  gamma KritzKast [old boy gamm]
   
[U:1:146286960]
Member - Apr 1, 2018 / 3:48 PM (ET)
  A n g e r y A h e [A n g e r y ]
   
[U:1:163074908]
Member - Apr 1, 2018 / 5:22 PM (ET)
  Fat Albert Engie m [Albert]
   
[U:1:159297223]
Member - Apr 26, 2018 / 9:58 AM (ET)
  nekro [nekro]
   
[U:1:264984776]
Member - Apr 26, 2018 / 9:58 AM (ET)
  Comet [Comet]
   
[U:1:88923512]
Member - Apr 27, 2018 / 3:30 PM (ET)
  aychi [aychi]
   
[U:1:84364142]
Member - May 25, 2018 / 7:51 AM (ET)
  Phlogic [Phlogic]
   
[U:1:169122363]
Member - Jun 6, 2018 / 4:57 PM (ET)
  kebabvendor [fortnite mai]
   
[U:1:30841344]
Member - Jun 6, 2018 / 5:12 PM (ET)
  meh [meh]
   
[U:1:357752944]
Member - Jun 9, 2018 / 11:09 AM (ET)
  2010y laptop gamin [2010y laptop]
   
[U:1:82182574]
Member - Jun 15, 2018 / 10:30 PM (ET)
  messy [messy]
   
[U:1:143429345]
Member - Jun 27, 2018 / 1:30 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs