KRUL
Multipla Academy

Joined May 16, 2018

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 Europe 3-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 15 Players
  NB [NB]
   
[U:1:171838384]
Leader - May 18, 2018 / 9:52 AM (ET)
  Obywatel C B [Ciaba]
   
[U:1:202084081]
Leader - May 24, 2018 / 11:41 AM (ET)
  NemTieLea [NemTieLea]
   
[U:1:156967121]
Member - May 18, 2018 / 1:13 PM (ET)
  masuj [masuj]
   
[U:1:28873726]
Member - May 20, 2018 / 11:19 AM (ET)
  Claudio Sanchez [StelaŻ]
   
[U:1:76558752]
Member - May 24, 2018 / 11:41 AM (ET)
  MatZer [MatZer]
   
[U:1:108321727]
Member - May 24, 2018 / 11:42 AM (ET)
  Tenebreos [Tenebreos]
   
[U:1:96593775]
Member - Jun 19, 2018 / 1:09 PM (ET)
  James Bond [Blackburn]
   
[U:1:382318726]
Member - Jun 19, 2018 / 1:47 PM (ET)
  GetxD [GetxD]
   
[U:1:193775771]
Member - Jun 19, 2018 / 2:23 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs