Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

skull    MURDERFORCE9000

Ready

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Timezone
East

Team Description
Scout: shrugger Soldier: remedy Pyro: fathom Demo: ma3la Heavy: snailboat Engineer: sigafoo Medic: indust Sniper: fox Spy: stabby Backups: Scout: shrugger Soldier: remedy Pyro: fathom Demo: ma3la Heavy: snailboat Engineer: sigafoo Medic: Indust Sniper: Fox Spy: stabby Backups: smaka b4nny star_ L4wn Flamingo tm4 DavyC paddie Pharaoh Mr. Slin

Steampage

Team Server
66.150.214.160:27015 (TX)

Titles

TF2 Highlander NA Platinum Champions Season 8

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
12 NA Platinum 7 6
9 NA Platinum 8 5
8 NA Platinum 12 0
7 NA Platinum 3 3
6 NA Platinum 5 6
5 NA Platinum 6 3

View Full Match History


Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
(Team password required)




Advertisement

18 Team Members

stabby

0:1:7407456
Leader
Joined: Jan 14, 2014/11:11 PM (GMT)

indust iT

0:1:23595195
Member
Joined: Jan 13, 2014/10:20 PM (GMT)

tm4

0:1:20658212
Member
Joined: Jan 13, 2014/10:21 PM (GMT)

snailboat

0:1:20007331
Member
Joined: Jan 14, 2014/2:18 AM (GMT)

shrug

0:1:22881932
Member
Joined: Jan 14, 2014/2:19 AM (GMT)

fathom

0:1:1731498
Member
Joined: Jan 14, 2014/2:21 AM (GMT)

b4nny iT

0:1:5201690
Member
Joined: Jan 14, 2014/6:55 AM (GMT)

sigafoo3

0:1:1209614
Member
Joined: Jan 14, 2014/7:05 AM (GMT)

ster

0:1:23722476
Member
Joined: Jan 14, 2014/7:26 AM (GMT)

remeowdy

0:1:22443429
Member
Joined: Jan 14, 2014/11:03 PM (GMT)

Fox peace

0:0:7600219
Member
Joined: Jan 14, 2014/11:18 PM (GMT)

Fl4mingo

0:0:32667808
Member
Joined: Jan 15, 2014/1:22 AM (GMT)

MR SLIN lft

0:1:9965617
Member
Joined: Jan 24, 2014/5:13 AM (GMT)

6cPharaoh dosgat

0:0:14584342
Member
Joined: Jan 24, 2014/11:13 AM (GMT)

smaka

0:1:16524324
Member
Joined: Jan 26, 2014/11:35 PM (GMT)

DavyC

0:0:14317887
Member
Joined: Feb 9, 2014/9:20 PM (GMT)

chimp feat

0:0:17282774
Member
Joined: Feb 9, 2014/9:28 PM (GMT)

ruwin

0:1:15436259
Member
Joined: Mar 8, 2014/4:16 PM (GMT)
*New players are highlighted, after 24 hours they are a fully rostered team member.

Team Name Changes

Old Date New
? MURDERFORCE9000 1/14/2014 skull MURDERFORCE9000
? MURDERFORCE9000 1/14/2014 ? MURDERFORCE9000
B| MURDERFORCE9000 1/14/2014 ? MURDERFORCE9000
-ts- The Syndicate 1/13/2014 B| MURDERFORCE9000

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 12:02:PM/12:02 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 2:02:PM/14:02 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 3:02:PM/15:02 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 5:02:PM/17:02 (Server)
     CET: 6:02:PM/18:02 Central Euro Time
     KST: 2:02:AM/02:02 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 3:02:AM/03:02 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 1:02:AM/01:02 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 5:02:AM/05:02 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--