Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

Suddenly,    Suddenly, TF2

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Timezone
East

Team Description
JOHN SHAW 2016

Steampage Webpage

Team Server
74.91.125.165:27015 (IL)

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
10 NA Steel 6 3

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
Air 0:0:34153633 Leader 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Loops :3 0:1:16828288 Leader 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Multipoke 0:0:22590080 Leader 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Air 0:0:34153633 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
captin 0:0:21606393 Member 10/17/2012 1/29/2013
Colourr 0:1:29145082 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Embryo 0:0:16658685 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Fennec 0:0:34203863 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Foxdonut 0:0:9578135 Member 10/10/2012 1/29/2013
FreAkweNtcY 0:0:3733896 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Jiggamafool 0:0:4112293 Member 10/28/2012 1/29/2013
LitoJ 0:1:17033922 Member 9/16/2012 1/29/2013
Loops :3 0:1:16828288 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Mentok 0:1:33720693 Member 9/8/2012 1/29/2013
Multipoke 0:0:22590080 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Nivacs 0:0:9207715 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Paradox 0:0:22901846 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Reimu 0:0:16786954 Member 10/2/2012 1/29/2013
-reimu 0:0:16786954 Member 10/2/2012 1/29/2013
Roflsprouts 0:1:42106687 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Saetie 0:1:22458685 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Smobo 0:0:27450036 Member 9/4/2012 1/29/2013
Spig 0:0:29272702 Member 10/28/2012 1/29/2013
Stolic 0:1:19247625 Member 9/10/2012 1/29/2013
Yeeegz 0:0:16966864 Member 9/28/2012 1/29/2013

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 2:33:AM/02:33 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 4:33:AM/04:33 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 5:33:AM/05:33 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 7:33:AM/07:33 (Server)
     CET: 8:33:AM/08:33 Central Euro Time
     KST: 4:33:PM/16:33 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 5:33:PM/17:33 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 3:33:PM/15:33 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 7:33:PM/19:33 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--