Suddenly
Suddenly, TF2

Joined Sep 3, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
JOHN SHAW 2016

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
74.91.125.165:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 10 NA Steel 6-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Air
   
[U:1:68307266]
Leader - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Multipoke
   
[U:1:45180160]
Leader - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Loops :3
   
[U:1:33656577]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  FreAkweNtcY
   
[U:1:7467792]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Colourr
   
[U:1:58290165]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Paradox
   
[U:1:45803692]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Embryo
   
[U:1:33317370]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Smobo
   
[U:1:54900072]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Roflsprouts
   
[U:1:84213375]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Fennec
   
[U:1:68407726]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Mentok
   
[U:1:67441387]
Member - (Sep 8, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Stolic
   
[U:1:38495251]
Member - (Sep 10, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  LitoJ
   
[U:1:34067845]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Yeeegz
   
[U:1:33933728]
Member - (Sep 28, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Reimu
   
[U:1:33573908]
Member - (Oct 2, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Foxdonut
   
[U:1:19156270]
Member - (Oct 10, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  captin
   
[U:1:43212786]
Member - (Oct 17, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)
  Jiggamafool
   
[U:1:8224586]
Member - (Oct 28, 2012 - Jan 29, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST