Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

ginyu    Ginyu Force

Invited

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Timezone

Team Description
They Ruled

Steampage

Titles

TF2 Highlander NA Platinum Champions Season 9

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
12 NA Platinum 0 0
11 NA Platinum 9 3
9 NA Platinum 11 1

View Full Match History


Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
(Team password required)

3 Team Members

djc

0:1:16897244
Member
Joined: Feb 10, 2013/4:47 AM (GMT)

foster

0:1:16097990
Member
Joined: Aug 19, 2013/12:31 AM (GMT)

Sheep

0:0:378824
Member
Joined: Oct 2, 2013/8:07 AM (GMT)
*New players are highlighted, after 24 hours they are a fully rostered team member.

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 2:43:AM/02:43 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 4:43:AM/04:43 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 5:43:AM/05:43 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 7:43:AM/07:43 (Server)
     CET: 8:43:AM/08:43 Central Euro Time
     KST: 4:43:PM/16:43 Seoul
     AUS (EST): 5:43:PM/17:43 Brisbane EST
     AUS (AEDT): 6:43:PM/18:43 Sydney AEDT
     NZ (NZDT): 8:43:PM/20:43 New Zealand
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap