Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

| Next Plan    Next Plan Gaming

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Timezone
East

Team Description
Next Plan Gaming 6s Team! Fawx is totally not our carry! We swear!

Steampage

Team Server
173.234.139.108:27015 (IL)

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
11 NA Steel (Red ) 5 4

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
Ed Lolington 0:1:20338107 Leader 12/16/2012 7/3/2013
Reaction 0:1:33725726 Leader 12/16/2012
Reaction 0:1:33725726 Leader 12/16/2012 6/27/2013
Resistance 0:1:19026566 Leader 12/16/2012 7/3/2013
Bigmuda 0:1:31426841 Member 12/16/2012 7/3/2013
Davey 0:1:27335939 Member 12/16/2012 6/7/2013
Ed Lolington 0:1:20338107 Member 12/16/2012
Fawx 0:0:26722599 Member 12/16/2012 7/3/2013
Palidy 0:0:37718971 Member 1/8/2013 4/2/2013
Reaction 0:1:33725726 Member 12/16/2012
Refraction 0:1:33893593 Member 1/8/2013 6/12/2013
Resistance 0:1:19026566 Member 12/16/2012
Smackapotomus 0:1:29172107 Member 12/16/2012 7/3/2013

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 1:15:AM/01:15 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 3:15:AM/03:15 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 4:15:AM/04:15 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 6:15:AM/06:15 (Server)
     CET: 7:15:AM/07:15 Central Euro Time
     KST: 3:15:PM/15:15 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 4:15:PM/16:15 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 2:15:PM/14:15 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 6:15:PM/18:15 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap