-§aints-
The Saints

Joined Apr 28, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Bunch of people trying to do that shooty game in Steel Division.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 10 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  -?aints- Crusader
   
[U:1:63742757]
Leader - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  Wawoul
   
[U:1:35875548]
Leader - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  -?aints- Desperati
   
[U:1:104697206]
Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  -?aints- Paladin A
   
[U:1:53804416]
Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  -?aints- Dirty Pin
   
[U:1:66609792]
Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  Bebshleb
   
[U:1:52779910]
Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  sDimz
   
[U:1:49543602]
Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  The Village Idiot
   
[U:1:40785237]
Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  Science
   
[U:1:51133320]
Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  NomisTheTsipar
   
[U:1:77144911]
Member - (Apr 30, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  Felix
   
[U:1:89761669]
Member - (Apr 30, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  Thunder
   
[U:1:34788229]
Member - (May 11, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  -?aints- KillamEXE
   
[U:1:57006590]
Member - (Jul 12, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)
  --CGA-- Jesus Hump
   
[U:1:37238801]
Member - (Jul 13, 2013 - Apr 14, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST