²²º
Second to None

Joined Apr 28, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Contact Showzen or Shadyy for scheduling.

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
68.232.183.182:27015

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 10 NA Silver 5-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Wonko
   
[U:1:49478405]
Leader - (Apr 28, 2013 - Sep 10, 2013)
  Showzen
   
[U:1:53660018]
Leader - (Apr 28, 2013 - Aug 15, 2013)
  Shadyy
   
[U:1:94368822]
Leader - (Apr 28, 2013 - Aug 22, 2013)
  Funz
   
[U:1:44226923]
Member - (Apr 28, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  Klepp
   
[U:1:83227509]
Member - (Apr 28, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  MuddyWatter
   
[U:1:41648963]
Member - (Apr 28, 2013 - Sep 29, 2013)
  Twisty
   
[U:1:49741654]
Member - (Apr 28, 2013 - Sep 29, 2013)
  QisNot
   
[U:1:95207404]
Member - (Apr 28, 2013 - Sep 17, 2013)
  Stealthy
   
[U:1:98849473]
Member - (Apr 28, 2013 - Sep 21, 2013)
  Triiiple
   
[U:1:98224660]
Member - (Apr 28, 2013 - May 2, 2013)
  Charlie
   
[U:1:14092265]
Member - (Apr 28, 2013 - Jun 9, 2013)
  Bubbles
   
[U:1:106431808]
Member - (Apr 28, 2013 - Aug 8, 2013)
  yumOJ
   
[U:1:36408933]
Member - (May 4, 2013 - Jun 3, 2013)
  Facial Blast
   
[U:1:3298264]
Member - (May 4, 2013 - Aug 31, 2013)
  Diem
   
[U:1:76976962]
Member - (May 11, 2013 - Jun 17, 2013)
  Kirby
   
[U:1:83742405]
Member - (May 12, 2013 - Aug 26, 2013)
  John Redcorn
   
[U:1:5367455]
Member - (Jun 1, 2013 - Sep 29, 2013)
  Triiiple
   
[U:1:98224660]
Member - (Jun 4, 2013 - Jun 12, 2013)
  Katamari
   
[U:1:35080659]
Member - (Jun 7, 2013 - Sep 29, 2013)
  Wao
   
[U:1:37401023]
Member - (Jun 14, 2013 - Sep 29, 2013)
  Dell
   
[U:1:58446612]
Member - (Jun 30, 2013 - Jul 10, 2013)
  Yankee
   
[U:1:66636917]
Member - (Jun 30, 2013 - Jul 20, 2013)
  Red_
   
[U:1:81917896]
Member - (Jul 14, 2013 - Aug 13, 2013)
  Ryno? #WorstSpyUGC
   
[U:1:92235851]
Member - (Jul 17, 2013 - Jul 23, 2013)
  Tango-1
   
[U:1:407913]
Member - (Jul 20, 2013 - Jul 23, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)