Iron
IronKnife

Joined Apr 28, 2013

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Add Fred for scrims Not Common!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
74.91.122.36:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Silver 0-0
Season 17 NA Silver 4-4
Season 14 NA Silver 7-5
Season 13 NA Steel 9-3
Season 12 NA Silver 4-5
Season 11 NA Silver 4-4
Season 10 NA Iron 6-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

5 / 21 Players
  Common
   
[U:1:3684628]
Leader - Aug 27, 2015 / 11:27 AM (ET)
  NameWithNumberAtTh
   
[U:1:48899633]
Member - Apr 30, 2013 / 1:52 AM (ET)
  Prime
   
[U:1:39890223]
Member - Feb 17, 2014 / 2:31 AM (ET)
  King Cone
   
[U:1:62519705]
Member - Aug 27, 2015 / 11:14 PM (ET)
  tjxyz44
   
[U:1:87746902]
Member - Sep 8, 2015 / 7:29 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
BUS Commons Short Bus Iron IronKnife 10/7/2015
BUS Common's Short Bus BUS Commons Short Bus 9/17/2014
|[oWn]| Oprah Winfrey Network BUS Common's Short Bus 9/17/2014
|[oWn]| Our World Now |[oWn]| Oprah Winfrey Network 4/20/2014
KSh Kill-Streak Heroes |[oWn]| Our World Now 8/4/2013

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA