T&T
Ticklish Tomatos

Joined Aug 6, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
We are in it to win it. Yes that's from a TV show. We also enjoy a nice tomato with a side of domination. Cliché.... we know.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 NA Iron 1-1

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  BuffGoff1
   
[U:1:82011638]
Leader - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  SmashySmashy
   
[U:1:35785895]
Leader - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Brooksfosho
   
[U:1:5151793]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  3DGiXL
   
[U:1:51029310]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Sep 6, 2013)
  ChubbyT
   
[U:1:31630961]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Mire
   
[U:1:23320382]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Sep 21, 2013)
  Dhaos
   
[U:1:41237423]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Sep 21, 2013)
  MegaDeth
   
[U:1:2257646]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Leeroy Jenkins
   
[U:1:84986684]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Sep 10, 2013)
  Rock
   
[U:1:45277329]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Teror
   
[U:1:87030699]
Member - (Aug 20, 2013 - Aug 24, 2013)
  MyNamesDie
   
[U:1:85812646]
Member - (Aug 21, 2013 - Sep 28, 2013)
  Bryan
   
[U:1:33434447]
Member - (Sep 1, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Samuel L Jackson
   
[U:1:58149901]
Member - (Sep 4, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Blackout l Zero
   
[U:1:100554923]
Member - (Sep 6, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Chaosmob
   
[U:1:18390264]
Member - (Sep 6, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Hopes
   
[U:1:63922992]
Member - (Sep 7, 2013 - Oct 12, 2013)
  Dr Steve
   
[U:1:63786832]
Member - (Sep 7, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Deeblowace
   
[U:1:33524406]
Member - (Sep 9, 2013 - Oct 21, 2013)
  What
   
[U:1:51398872]
Member - (Sep 9, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  SPEAK FOR YOURSELF
   
[U:1:122114832]
Member - (Sep 20, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  Leeroy Jenkins
   
[U:1:84986684]
Member - (Sep 21, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs