Nw!
Nice Weather for Ducks

Joined Aug 7, 2013

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
VIDEO GAMES OMG Jerrr does the scrimmy things

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
162.248.88.152:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Silver 0-0
Season 14 NA Gold 0-2
Season 13 NA Silver 9-3
Season 12 NA Steel 5-4
Season 11 NA Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

1 / 21 Players
  Ali
   
[U:1:106068966]
Leader - Apr 19, 2016 / 1:48 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
#tune Nice Weather for Ducks Nw! Nice Weather for Ducks 5/20/2014
#tune Tunesquad #tune Nice Weather for Ducks 5/18/2014
#toon Toonsquad #tune Tunesquad 5/5/2014
quak. Nice Weather for Ducks #toon Toonsquad 5/5/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST