[TF2P]
TeamFree2Play

Joined Aug 7, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We don't have hats :(

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 NA Steel 8-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Psycho Mantis
   
[U:1:67520933]
Leader - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 15, 2013)
  Orga-Senpai
   
[U:1:102055467]
Leader - (Aug 8, 2013 - Dec 31, 2013)
  <3*|Engage
   
[U:1:48797778]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 31, 2013)
  Framesh1ft
   
[U:1:38155698]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 22, 2013)
  Ghooda
   
[U:1:93568986]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 31, 2013)
  Lightsaber Lesbian
   
[U:1:105130390]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 25, 2013)
  Potato
   
[U:1:87730875]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 31, 2013)
  Kevlar
   
[U:1:110503052]
Member - (Aug 7, 2013 - Dec 31, 2013)
  lax
   
[U:1:96343566]
Member - (Aug 10, 2013 - Dec 31, 2013)
  Spaicuu ?
   
[U:1:109611485]
Member - (Aug 21, 2013 - Dec 16, 2013)
  Awes ?
   
[U:1:96065969]
Member - (Aug 22, 2013 - Dec 31, 2013)
  Pepin
   
[U:1:99331387]
Member - (Aug 22, 2013 - Dec 14, 2013)
  earthbound^
   
[U:1:83661014]
Member - (Sep 5, 2013 - Sep 8, 2013)
  pr0fit
   
[U:1:57693130]
Member - (Sep 11, 2013 - Oct 11, 2013)
  Lone Centurion
   
[U:1:39014857]
Member - (Oct 6, 2013 - Dec 31, 2013)
  _bbr1an
   
[U:1:71484988]
Member - (Oct 7, 2013 - Dec 31, 2013)
  Paildy
   
[U:1:75437942]
Member - (Oct 11, 2013 - Dec 31, 2013)
  Don't get hit
   
[U:1:85202124]
Member - (Oct 12, 2013 - Dec 26, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs