ec.
Emergent Complexity

Joined Aug 8, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Gold

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Add Messy for everything.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Gold 4-4
Season 15 NA Silver 8-4
Season 14 NA Silver 4-5
Season 13 NA Steel 7-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Messy Recipe
   
[U:1:10491009]
Leader - (Aug 8, 2013 - Jun 15, 2015)
  Amirelle
   
[U:1:64970224]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Aug 8, 2013)
  BarytaQ
   
[U:1:28051359]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Aug 8, 2013)
  jayTEA
   
[U:1:5656191]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Aug 8, 2013)
  AndroidHell
   
[U:1:45623729]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Aug 8, 2013)
  Valkyrie
   
[U:1:83695307]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Aug 8, 2013)
  Amirelle
   
[U:1:64970224]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Sep 27, 2014)
  Android
   
[U:1:45623729]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Jan 3, 2015)
  BarytaQ
   
[U:1:28051359]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Aug 30, 2014)
  jayTEA
   
[U:1:5656191]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Valkyrie
   
[U:1:83695307]
Member - (Aug 8, 2013 - Jan 29, 2015)
  Gravity
   
[U:1:88142501]
Member - (Aug 26, 2013 - Sep 9, 2013)
  Xcleb
   
[U:1:87416922]
Member - (Sep 16, 2013 - Jan 26, 2015)
  Vee-
   
[U:1:54655336]
Member - (Oct 28, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Plinko
   
[U:1:8264910]
Member - (May 15, 2014 - Mar 11, 2015)
  Scrafted
   
[U:1:87841842]
Member - (Jun 2, 2014 - Sep 2, 2014)
  gravity
   
[U:1:88142501]
Member - (Jun 2, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
-ec- Emergent Complexity ec. Emergent Complexity 8/15/2013

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST