/gE/
Good Enough

Joined Sep 11, 2013

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
For UGC related stuff and scrims add Birdy | For everything else, or if you aren't sure, add Larath

SteamGroup WebPage

Titles Won:
TF2 Highlander EU Steel 2nd Place Season 11

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 Euro Gold 0-0
Season 16 Euro Gold 7-4
Season 13 Euro Silver 7-5
Season 12 Euro Silver 0-1
Season 11 Euro Steel 9-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 21 Players
  birdy
   
[U:1:60325246]
Leader - Sep 11, 2013 / 3:11 PM (ET)
  Larath
   
[U:1:50955464]
Leader - May 15, 2015 / 12:30 PM (ET)
  Hyzmyzen
   
[U:1:64480]
Member - May 15, 2015 / 12:30 PM (ET)
  Bitti
   
[U:1:97966419]
Member - May 29, 2015 / 2:19 PM (ET)
  sphere mixmerc
   
[U:1:10794114]
Member - May 29, 2015 / 2:19 PM (ET)
  dj vani
   
[U:1:31512563]
Member - May 31, 2015 / 3:12 PM (ET)
  RedRevoluti0n
   
[U:1:85565514]
Member - Jun 7, 2015 / 4:40 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)