.bee
Bumblesquad

Joined Dec 6, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 NA Silver 6-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  CheesyMacgyver
   
[U:1:17396502]
Leader - (Dec 7, 2013 - Sep 14, 2014)
  Guru
   
[U:1:90600828]
Leader - (Dec 7, 2013 - May 25, 2015)
  CheesyMacgyver
   
[U:1:17396502]
Leader - (Jan 11, 2015 - May 25, 2015)
  alfunkso
   
[U:1:61925101]
Member - (Dec 7, 2013 - May 25, 2015)
  moisttoaster
   
[U:1:105272614]
Member - (Dec 7, 2013 - May 12, 2014)
  Cthulhu Where my G
   
[U:1:77386290]
Member - (Dec 7, 2013 - Feb 18, 2014)
  MusicalDoughboii
   
[U:1:83519725]
Member - (Dec 7, 2013 - May 21, 2014)
  harvest
   
[U:1:115650752]
Member - (Dec 8, 2013 - Apr 22, 2014)
  boon
   
[U:1:59706905]
Member - (Dec 14, 2013 - Apr 22, 2014)
  Fooby
   
[U:1:65304253]
Member - (Jan 1, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  Yeeegz
   
[U:1:33933728]
Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - May 25, 2015)
  Thecom
   
[U:1:44574488]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Jan 20, 2014)
  Colour
   
[U:1:66320098]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  killemdeader
   
[U:1:54622356]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  HiveMind
   
[U:1:84184227]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - May 19, 2014)
  rxg ddr teammcnug
   
[U:1:47099732]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  broKing
   
[U:1:9240250]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014)
  silkthread
   
[U:1:98422484]
Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - May 12, 2014)
  hii
   
[U:1:99200411]
Member - (Feb 7, 2014 - Feb 19, 2014)
  Danerdz
   
[U:1:76729227]
Member - (Feb 10, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  Gatanater
   
[U:1:87419799]
Member - (Feb 18, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  soul
   
[U:1:105272614]
Member - (Jan 11, 2015 - May 25, 2015)
  Fred Astaire
   
[U:1:35897037]
Member - (Jan 15, 2015 - May 25, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA