.Booties?
Cuties with Booties

Joined Dec 6, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 NA Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Haxie tipofthehat
   
[U:1:90288554]
Leader - (Jan 6, 2014 - Sep 28, 2014)
  Orangecake
   
[U:1:96060271]
Leader - (Jan 6, 2014 - Jun 9, 2014)
  latrine
   
[U:1:73387700]
Leader - (Jan 8, 2014 - Jan 17, 2014)
  NO Scrubbing Bubbl
   
[U:1:82353900]
Leader - (Jan 17, 2014 - Jun 1, 2014)
  Arcane
   
[U:1:81084436]
Leader - (Jan 25, 2014 - May 16, 2014)
  Sir PotsNPans
   
[U:1:17112873]
Leader - (Feb 17, 2014 - May 13, 2014)
  Peeta tipofthehat
   
[U:1:101541720]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  dumpass
   
[U:1:95837694]
Member - (Jan 6, 2014 - Jan 17, 2014)
  Ridley
   
[U:1:30727453]
Member - (Jan 9, 2014 - Jan 17, 2014)
  wb
   
[U:1:93157793]
Member - (Jan 17, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Licious
   
[U:1:83745929]
Member - (Jan 18, 2014 - Jan 27, 2014)
  naughty doujinshi
   
[U:1:36984740]
Member - (Jan 18, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  butter
   
[U:1:83408146]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Jul 1, 2014)
  Scooter BLAM
   
[U:1:67247299]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  defiance LF hearth
   
[U:1:32545398]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  VGC Protag
   
[U:1:75898665]
Member - (Jan 25, 2014 - May 12, 2014)
  Meatmeddler
   
[U:1:114198022]
Member - (Jan 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Comanglia
   
[U:1:107977014]
Member - (Feb 15, 2014 - Jun 23, 2014)
  sunflower
   
[U:1:131576783]
Member - (Feb 25, 2014 - Mar 9, 2014)
  Kate
   
[U:1:110525276]
Member - (Feb 26, 2014 - Mar 9, 2014)
  roxy
   
[U:1:82577248]
Member - (Feb 27, 2014 - Apr 27, 2014)
  JRKraft
   
[U:1:48763479]
Member - (Feb 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Maddie
   
[U:1:47297667]
Member - (Mar 3, 2014 - Jun 8, 2014)
  Update ere day
   
[U:1:89783540]
Member - (Mar 6, 2014 - Apr 29, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs