S|D
Symetric Duality

Joined Dec 18, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
just some friends having fun. most new to 6's or competative in general.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Iron 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Zoawsome
   
[U:1:58493025]
Leader - (Dec 22, 2013 - Sep 6, 2014)
  Randombrawl
   
[U:1:84754380]
Leader - (Dec 22, 2013 - Dec 23, 2014)
  Soldier Teh Wizard
   
[U:1:102160422]
Member - (Dec 22, 2013 - May 20, 2014)
  Mr. Chenkov
   
[U:1:102866534]
Member - (Dec 22, 2013 - May 20, 2014)
  Samed425
   
[U:1:99458691]
Member - (Dec 22, 2013 - May 20, 2014)
  Cactuspharm Jace
   
[U:1:75548128]
Member - (Dec 22, 2013 - Dec 23, 2014)
  Flawedbombette
   
[U:1:90456144]
Member - (May 20, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  TheristesTrade Me
   
[U:1:95681706]
Member - (May 20, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  VeteranLime
   
[U:1:157096017]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  s????? pls
   
[U:1:97481756]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Lerpul Buying Tags
   
[U:1:152045474]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Jun 25, 2014)
  Xx21andahalfxX
   
[U:1:132102667]
Member - (May 25, 2014 - Jul 5, 2014)
  Blackoblivion
   
[U:1:61921147]
Member - (Jun 25, 2014 - Jul 14, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST