S|D
Symetric Duality

Joined Dec 18, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
just some friends having fun. most new to 6's or competative in general.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Iron 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Zoawsome
   
[U:1:58493025]
Leader - (Dec 22, 2013 - Sep 6, 2014)
  Randombrawl
   
[U:1:84754380]
Leader - (Dec 22, 2013 - Dec 23, 2014)
  Soldier Teh Wizard
   
[U:1:102160422]
Member - (Dec 22, 2013 - May 20, 2014)
  Mr. Chenkov
   
[U:1:102866534]
Member - (Dec 22, 2013 - May 20, 2014)
  Samed425
   
[U:1:99458691]
Member - (Dec 22, 2013 - May 20, 2014)
  Cactuspharm Jace
   
[U:1:75548128]
Member - (Dec 22, 2013 - Dec 23, 2014)
  Flawedbombette
   
[U:1:90456144]
Member - (May 20, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  TheristesTrade Me
   
[U:1:95681706]
Member - (May 20, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  VeteranLime
   
[U:1:157096017]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014)
  s????? pls
   
[U:1:97481756]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Lerpul Buying Tags
   
[U:1:152045474]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Jun 25, 2014)
  Xx21andahalfxX
   
[U:1:132102667]
Member - (May 25, 2014 - Jul 5, 2014)
  Blackoblivion
   
[U:1:61921147]
Member - (Jun 25, 2014 - Jul 14, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST