_96
96

Joined Dec 23, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
ADD ARTY TO DISCUSS

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 Euro Steel 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Arty96LF med
   
[U:1:101419605]
Leader - (Dec 24, 2013 - Apr 27, 2014)
  merc ts
   
[U:1:97401678]
Leader - (Dec 26, 2013 - Apr 25, 2014)
  Snajper
   
[U:1:60112447]
Member - (Dec 24, 2013 - May 1, 2014)
  LoizZz
   
[U:1:77053557]
Member - (Dec 24, 2013 - Jul 9, 2014)
  GoRiLaZz
   
[U:1:85269308]
Member - (Dec 24, 2013 - Aug 26, 2014)
  DAT NIGGY
   
[U:1:65936619]
Member - (Dec 24, 2013 - Apr 25, 2014)
  KATZ2142
   
[U:1:57729007]
Member - (Dec 30, 2013 - Mar 20, 2014)
  Amper
   
[U:1:111007735]
Member - (Dec 30, 2013 - Mar 22, 2014)
  foen
   
[U:1:112177923]
Member - (Dec 31, 2013 - Apr 25, 2014)
  1234
   
[U:1:135943393]
Member - (Dec 31, 2013 - Apr 25, 2014)
  5N8
   
[U:1:60940235]
Member - (Dec 31, 2013 - Apr 25, 2014)
  aka hocku pirozhk
   
[U:1:84063906]
Member - (Dec 31, 2013 - Apr 25, 2014)
  botl1ke
   
[U:1:35757531]
Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  cReWeD
   
[U:1:48246795]
Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  Van
   
[U:1:142021854]
Member - (Feb 1, 2014 - Sep 1, 2014)
  Nishtjak
   
[U:1:88657903]
Member - (Feb 17, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  eqb3
   
[U:1:41246486]
Member - (Feb 22, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  Clumsy
   
[U:1:35241102]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Deity
   
[U:1:115754284]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - May 18, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST