sp.
Stag Party

Joined Dec 24, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 1 Silver N.Amer 1-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  scratchy
   
[U:1:68613806]
Leader - (Dec 30, 2013 - Jun 4, 2014)
  sp BOOMHAUER
   
[U:1:12842517]
Member - (Dec 30, 2013 - Feb 5, 2014)
  sp Tiny
   
[U:1:93938258]
Member - (Dec 30, 2013 - Aug 18, 2014)
  sp Flintstone
   
[U:1:82361246]
Member - (Dec 30, 2013 - May 7, 2014)
  sp TMP
   
[U:1:35134338]
Member - (Feb 7, 2014 - Apr 20, 2014)
  bfl Frank
   
[U:1:24459884]
Member - (Feb 7, 2014 - Sep 17, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs