DP!
Don't Panic!

Joined Dec 24, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 AUS NZ 3-6

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  DP Yeni [Yeni Yan Car]
   
[U:1:85430625]
Leader - (Dec 24, 2013 - Aug 27, 2014)
  Krysk [Krysk 11]
   
[U:1:66451973]
Leader - (Dec 25, 2013 - Feb 8, 2014)
  Banph DP [Banph DP]
   
[U:1:49292013]
Leader - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Will L [Will L]
   
[U:1:106258182]
Leader - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ra6t [ra6it happy ]
   
[U:1:122489051]
Member - (Dec 25, 2013 - Jan 9, 2014)
  Verde [Verde DP]
   
[U:1:42342334]
Member - (Dec 25, 2013 - Jan 11, 2015)
  DP wasabiFish [wasabiFish]
   
[U:1:89309606]
Member - (Dec 25, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  The Christmas Link [Gentlemen Li]
   
[U:1:53707499]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  DP A box [A box DP]
   
[U:1:91566446]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Jan 18, 2015)
  rane [rane]
   
[U:1:92854813]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Yoshi [Festive Yosh]
   
[U:1:67799844]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Jan 20, 2014)
  DP Cave [Cave]
   
[U:1:82921090]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  DP Dr Medic Van Gl [Dr Medic Van]
   
[U:1:88373721]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  lepepeshotgun [untitled LFT]
   
[U:1:142999442]
Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - Jan 13, 2014)
  Wzwaldo [Wizward]
   
[U:1:114356083]
Member - (Jan 21, 2014 - Jun 6, 2014)
  Manwich [Manwich]
   
[U:1:75030777]
Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - Apr 15, 2014)
  Smitty Werbenjager [Mixy Music]
   
[U:1:103112385]
Member - (Jan 27, 2014 - Feb 9, 2014)
  poncho fatty [miLkey]
   
[U:1:95386744]
Member - (Feb 1, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  OPOwnage [OPOwnage]
   
[U:1:45074622]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  der0 [5hp]
   
[U:1:89247484]
Member - (Feb 9, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  EctoPuddingg [EctoPuddingg]
   
[U:1:44010682]
Member - (Feb 18, 2014 - Nov 3, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs