DP!
Don't Panic!

Joined Dec 24, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 AUS NZ 3-6

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Yeni Yan Cari DP
   
[U:1:85430625]
Leader - (Dec 24, 2013 - Aug 27, 2014)
  Krysk 11
   
[U:1:66451973]
Leader - (Dec 25, 2013 - Feb 8, 2014)
  Banph DP
   
[U:1:49292013]
Leader - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Will L
   
[U:1:106258182]
Leader - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ra6it happy easter
   
[U:1:122489051]
Member - (Dec 25, 2013 - Jan 9, 2014)
  Verde DP
   
[U:1:42342334]
Member - (Dec 25, 2013 - Jan 11, 2015)
  wasabiFish
   
[U:1:89309606]
Member - (Dec 25, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Gentlemen Link
   
[U:1:53707499]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  A box DP
   
[U:1:91566446]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Jan 18, 2015)
  rane
   
[U:1:92854813]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Festive Yoshi
   
[U:1:67799844]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Jan 20, 2014)
  Cave
   
[U:1:82921090]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Dr Medic Van Glick
   
[U:1:88373721]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  untitled LFT 6s H
   
[U:1:142999442]
Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - Jan 13, 2014)
  Wizward
   
[U:1:114356083]
Member - (Jan 21, 2014 - Jun 6, 2014)
  Manwich
   
[U:1:75030777]
Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - Apr 15, 2014)
  Mixy Music
   
[U:1:103112385]
Member - (Jan 27, 2014 - Feb 9, 2014)
  miLkey
   
[U:1:95386744]
Member - (Feb 1, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  OPOwnage
   
[U:1:45074622]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  5hp
   
[U:1:89247484]
Member - (Feb 9, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  EctoPuddingg
   
[U:1:44010682]
Member - (Feb 18, 2014 - Nov 3, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches