DP!
Don't Panic!

Joined Dec 24, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 AUS NZ 3-6

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Yeni Yan Cari DP
   
[U:1:85430625]
Leader - (Dec 24, 2013 - Aug 27, 2014)
  Krysk 11
   
[U:1:66451973]
Leader - (Dec 25, 2013 - Feb 8, 2014)
  Banph DP
   
[U:1:49292013]
Leader - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Will L
   
[U:1:106258182]
Leader - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ra6it happy easter
   
[U:1:122489051]
Member - (Dec 25, 2013 - Jan 9, 2014)
  Verde DP
   
[U:1:42342334]
Member - (Dec 25, 2013 - Jan 11, 2015)
  wasabiFish
   
[U:1:89309606]
Member - (Dec 25, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Gentlemen Link
   
[U:1:53707499]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  A box DP
   
[U:1:91566446]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Jan 18, 2015)
  rane
   
[U:1:92854813]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Festive Yoshi
   
[U:1:67799844]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Jan 20, 2014)
  Cave
   
[U:1:82921090]
Member - (Dec 26, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Dr Medic Van Glick
   
[U:1:88373721]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  untitled LFT 6s H
   
[U:1:142999442]
Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - Jan 13, 2014)
  Wizward
   
[U:1:114356083]
Member - (Jan 21, 2014 - Jun 6, 2014)
  Manwich
   
[U:1:75030777]
Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - Apr 15, 2014)
  Mixy Music
   
[U:1:103112385]
Member - (Jan 27, 2014 - Feb 9, 2014)
  miLkey
   
[U:1:95386744]
Member - (Feb 1, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  OPOwnage
   
[U:1:45074622]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  5hp
   
[U:1:89247484]
Member - (Feb 9, 2014 - Apr 25, 2014)
  EctoPuddingg
   
[U:1:44010682]
Member - (Feb 18, 2014 - Nov 3, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA