GC
Gentlemen's Club

Joined Dec 30, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 Highlander NA Platinum 1st Place Season 12

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 NA Platinum 12-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  vhalin [vhalin]
   
[U:1:4010]
Leader - (Dec 30, 2013 - Apr 25, 2014)
  Arthur [Arthur]
   
[U:1:1297838]
Leader - (Dec 30, 2013 - Apr 21, 2014)
  puddles [pudding cup]
   
[U:1:19802534]
Leader - (Jan 6, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  Max [Max!]
   
[U:1:29361866]
Member - (Dec 30, 2013 - Apr 24, 2014)
  doodis 3 [ruwin]
   
[U:1:30872519]
Member - (Dec 30, 2013 - Mar 8, 2014)
  acooma [Acooma]
   
[U:1:86304796]
Member - (Dec 30, 2013 - Apr 24, 2014)
  woad ashe [enigma]
   
[U:1:33652944]
Member - (Dec 30, 2013 - Jun 18, 2014)
  cozen [cozen]
   
[U:1:70023449]
Member - (Dec 31, 2013 - Apr 22, 2014)
  20b grape [grape]
   
[U:1:44984757]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  Boink [Boink]
   
[U:1:38164459]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Feb 1, 2014)
  Pulse [Pulse]
   
[U:1:30379348]
Member - (Jan 6, 2014 - Apr 23, 2014)
  JJK [JJK]
   
[U:1:521129]
Member - (Jan 9, 2014 - May 21, 2014)
  snake kyptonite [snake kypton]
   
[U:1:38408056]
Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - Feb 1, 2014)
  heinysenpai 3 [hein]
   
[U:1:32285285]
Member - (Jan 12, 2014 - Feb 1, 2014)
  paradox [paradox]
   
[U:1:45803692]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Apr 23, 2014)
  Euth [Mike]
   
[U:1:40780332]
Member - (Jan 21, 2014 - Feb 1, 2014)
  Dave [Dave]
   
[U:1:28180006]
Member - (Jan 21, 2014 - Jan 28, 2014)
  Cat [CatFunt]
   
[U:1:74036069]
Member - (Jan 24, 2014 - Jan 24, 2015)
  bman [bman]
   
[U:1:9179920]
Member - (Jan 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  tom [Paragon]
   
[U:1:69726035]
Member - (Feb 1, 2014 - Apr 23, 2014)
  deadbolt [Deadbolt]
   
[U:1:38865554]
Member - (Feb 1, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  20b ash [ash]
   
[U:1:80143504]
Member - (Feb 1, 2014 - Apr 23, 2014)
  Pretzel [pretzel]
   
[U:1:44834728]
Member - (Feb 1, 2014 - May 21, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs