| vd
Viscious & Delicious

Joined Dec 30, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Formerly "Smokin' Trees & Strokin' Threes"

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 1 Steel N.Amer 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Aeroh
   
[U:1:149479793]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2014 - May 24, 2014)
  Brimonk
   
[U:1:98782574]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - May 3, 2014)
  Orangecake
   
[U:1:96060271]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Jun 9, 2014)
  Sadducky
   
[U:1:82874158]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Sco
   
[U:1:99286761]
Member - (Feb 9, 2014 - May 12, 2014)
  sock
   
[U:1:48858759]
Member - (Feb 17, 2014 - Apr 24, 2014)
  Sweetie
   
[U:1:55466669]
Member - (Feb 17, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  Trees
   
[U:1:38887876]
Member - (Feb 24, 2014 - Apr 24, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
| st Smokin Trees and Strokin Threes | vd Viscious & Delicious 1/29/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA