TOUTS MASSACRE

Joined Jan 2, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 Euro Steel 8-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Molesto
   
[U:1:92084366]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  May
   
[U:1:53617001]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Steve
   
[U:1:102863858]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  chi J4md0g
   
[U:1:13868106]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Bloo 3
   
[U:1:111537651]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Spannzer
   
[U:1:96856189]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Tour
   
[U:1:33486412]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  I am Sicknasty
   
[U:1:109989500]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  chi bkolla
   
[U:1:29728612]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  TheCoffeeMan
   
[U:1:107868447]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Endreo
   
[U:1:63772925]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Apr 20, 2014)
  MrMeowingtons
   
[U:1:83186349]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Insight
   
[U:1:96219738]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - May 5, 2014)
  iownyourface88 ilo
   
[U:1:80344606]
Member - (Jan 29, 2014 - Apr 20, 2014)
  Titzy
   
[U:1:92971757]
Member - (Mar 4, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Sep 24, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)